Welcome to monclovabaptist.org

Meet Our Staff


Jeremy Rands
Senior Pastor
j.rands@monclovabaptist.org
Oscar Velazquez
Assistant Pastor
o.velazquez@monclovabaptist.org


Student Pastor
c.cox@monclovabaptist.org

Children's Pastor
p.taylor@monclovabaptist.org

Assistant Pastor
n.click@monclovabaptist.org

Worship Pastor
m.gingery@monclovabaptist.org


Tom Molyneux
Business Manager
t.molyneux@monclovabaptist.org

Neil Black
School Superintendent
n.black@mcathunder.org

Justin Hamaker
Media Director
j.hamaker@monclovabaptist.org

Scott Holmes
Facilities Manager
s.holmes@monclovabaptist.org

Kimberly Hart
Secretary
ka.hart@monclovabaptist.org

Dorothy Thompson
Administrative Assistant
d.thompson@monclovabaptist.org

Debbie Williams
Bookkeeper
d.williams@monclovabaptist.org

Michelle Rands
Secretary
m.rands@monclovabaptist.org

Natalie Graham
Event Coordinator
n.graham@monclovabaptist.org
 


7819 Monclova Road Monclova, OH 43542

info@monclovabaptist.org 419.866.0773