Welcome to monclovabaptist.org

Meet Our Staff



Jeremy Rands | Pastor

j.rands@monclovabaptist.org









Oscar Velazquez | Assistant Pastor

o.velazquez@monclovabaptist.org









Chris Cox | Student Pastor

c.cox@monclovabaptist.org









Paul Taylor | Children's Pastor

p.taylor@monclovabaptist.org









Tom Molyneux | Business Manager

t.molyneux@monclovabaptist.org









Neil Black | School Superintendent

n.black@mcathunder.org









 

Sara Goniea | Outreach Secretary

s.goniea@monclovabaptist.org





 

Kimberly Hart | Secretary

ka.hart@monclovabaptist.org





 

Dorothy Thompson |

Administrative Assistant

d.thompson@monclovabaptist.org




 

Debbie Williams | Bookkeeper

d.williams@monclovabaptist.org





 

Justin Hamaker | Media Director

j.hamaker@monclovabaptist.org


7819 Monclova Road Monclova, OH 43542

info@monclovabaptist.org 419.866.0773