Welcome to monclovabaptist.org

Meet Our Staff



Jeremy Rands | Pastor

j.rands@monclovabaptist.org







                                             


Oscar Velazquez | Assistant Pastor

o.velazquez@monclovabaptist.org









Chris Cox | Student Pastor

c.cox@monclovabaptist.org









Paul Taylor | Children's Pastor

p.taylor@monclovabaptist.org









Nate Click | Assistant Pastor

n.click@monclovabaptist.org










Tom Molyneux | Business Manager

t.molyneux@monclovabaptist.org









Neil Black | School Superintendent

n.black@mcathunder.org









Justin Hamaker | Media Director

j.hamaker@monclovabaptist.org

 

Kimberly Hart | Secretary

ka.hart@monclovabaptist.org









 

Dorothy Thompson |

Administrative Assistant

d.thompson@monclovabaptist.org








 

Debbie Williams | Bookkeeper

d.williams@monclovabaptist.org










Michelle Rands | Secretary

m.rands@monclovabaptist.org

7819 Monclova Road Monclova, OH 43542

info@monclovabaptist.org 419.866.0773